Eurovision Song Contest – The decisive field has emerged

Share Button

The final of the final of the Eurovision Song Contest was formed, after another ten performers went to Tel Aviv from the second semi-final on Thursday.

In the second semi-final, the performers of 18 countries presented their productions. The live show on Duna Television shows Armenian Srbuk, Irish Sarah McTernan, Moldovan Anna Odobescu, Swiss Luca Hänni, Latvian Carousel, Romanian Esther Peony, Danish Leonora, Swedish John Lundvik, Austrian Paenda, Croatian Roko , Michaela from Malta, Yuri Veklenko from Lithuania, Sergei Lazarev from Russia, Jonida Maliqi from Albania, Keiino from Norway, Duncan Laurence from Holland, Tamara Todevska from North Macedonia and Chingiz from Azerbaijan.
On the basis of a combination of the jury points and the votes of the spectators, the North Macedonian Tamara Todevska, the Dutch Duncan Laurence, the Albanian Jonida Maliqi, the Swedish John Lundvik, Sergei Lazarev of Russia, Chingiz of Azerbaijan, and Leonora of Denmark went on to the Saturday finals. Norwegian Keiino, Swiss Luca Hänni and Maltese Michaela.
The first semi-final was held on Tuesday, Joci Pápa, representing Hungary, did not get to the final, but Tamta from Cyprus, Zala Kralj and Gasper Santl from Slovenia, Lake Malawi from Belarus, Zena from Belarus, Nevena Bozovic from Australia and Kate from Australia came to the finals in Saturday. Miller-Heidke, the Icelandic Hatari, the Estonian Victor Crone, the Greek Katerine Duska, and the second San Marino Serhat.
The Saturday finals will be broadcast live from 21:00 on the Duna Television with the participation of Kriszta Rátonyi and Alfred Gábor Fehérvári, Freddie. 20 o’clock in 30 minutes, let’s tune in to Eurovision. The program broadcasts the program with the title of Bence Forró.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *